Our Team

Dr. Jerry Young

Pastor
601-366-7002
jyoungnh@newhope-baptist.org

Mrs. Helen Young

Pre-School Director
601-362-0912
hyoung@newhope-baptist.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Mack

Christian Education Director
601-366-7002 ext. 243
jmack@newhope-baptist.org

Mrs. B. J. Wells

Executive Assistant
601-366-7002 ext. 230
bjwells@newhope-baptist.org

Ms. Isabella Evans

Assimilation/Outreach Coordinator
601-366-7002 ext. 229
ievans@newhope-baptist.org

HILL, CALVIN; (Staff)107.jpg

Deacon Calvin Hill

Maintenance & Building Grounds
601-366-7002 ext. 245

Rev. Michael Davis

Youth Director
601-366-7002 ext. 240

Mrs. Kelli Hart

Elementary Principal
601-362-4776
khart@newhope-baptist.org

Dr. Gisele Gentry

Director of Music
601-366-7002
ggentry@newhope-baptist.org 

Ms. Ayanna Wells

Receptionist
601-366-7002
awells@newhope-baptist.org

20210329_NewHope-146.jpg

Dr. Jerlen Young Canada

Communications Director/

Financial Secretary
601-366-7002
adminacs@newhope-baptist.org

Rev. Wendell Paris

Membership Care/Visitation Ministry
601-366-7002
wparis@newhope-baptist.org