ABOUT NEW HOPE

On April 13, 1913 Reverend Cassie organized New Hope Baptist Church along with seven members in the home of Mrs. Ida Taylor of Whitfield Mills Road, Jackson, Mississippi. 

ADDRESS

Administrative Office

5202 Watkins Drive
Jackson, MS 39206

601-366-7002

Sanctuary

1555 Beasley Road

Jackson, MS 39206

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2017  Created by McClenty Digital Media

Christmas Cantata Rehearsals

October 15, 2019

The rehearsals for the Christmas Cantata are being held at the Watkins Drive Campus on the following dates/times:

 

Thursday, October 17  @ 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 19  @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 24 @ 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26 @ 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, November 3 @ 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 7 @ 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 9 @ 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 17 @ 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 21 @ 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 24 @ 4:00 p.m.

 

For more information contact Sis. Gisele Gentry at 601-366-7002 or ggentry@newhope-baptist.org 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Operation Christmas Child Shoebox

October 23, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

October 15, 2019

October 15, 2019

September 24, 2019

Please reload

Archive